This website makes use of cookies to enhance browsing experience and provide additional functionality.

Meet our worldwide team

Do you have specific questions about our products or brands, or do you have questions about custom solutions you would like to discuss? Do not hesitate to contact one of our export managers for customised advise.

Sales team Head office

  • Mark Tukker

    Export Manager
    Responsible for Sales Europe
    M: +31(0) 6 5164 1301
    E: m.tukker@heutink.com

    "Don’t just take care of the customer, HELP the customer!"

  • Chris Willemsen

    Export- and Brand Manager
    Nienhuis Montessori
    M: +31(0) 6 3390 9655
    E: c.willemsen@heutink.com

    "Proud of our company, proud of our product, proud of what we know and what we are doing, and aware that there are always opportunities for improvement."

Product managers

  • Joanne Bartol

    Product Manager
    Educo, Jegro, Arts&Crafts
    T: +31(0) 6 2250 2924
    E: j.stegenga@heutink.com

    "To see the happy faces of children makes my job the best job in the world."

  • Petri Duijsters

    Educational expert
    Master degree in Special Education
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    E p.duysters@heutink.nl

    ''There are two gifts we should give our children: one is roots, and the other is wings.''

  • Laury Visser

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    E l.visser@heutink.com

    "Let’s inspire each other and create new things."

  • Michiel Hereijgers

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    E m.hereijgers@heutink.com

    "Your beautiful classroom is my satisfaction."

Customer service team

  • Wilma Smeenk

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    F +31 (0) 314 627 128
    E w.smeenk@heutink.com

    "Do what you love, love what you do."

  • Marjelle Oosterink

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    F +31 (0) 314 627 128
    E m.oosterink@heutink.com

    "The only way to do good work is to love what you do."

  • Marianne Breuer

    Customer Service
    T +31 (0) 314 627 127
    F +31 (0) 314 627 128
    E m.breuer@heutink.com

    "Enjoy the little things!"

USA Sales team

  • Karen Kenison

    Managing Director
    T 1-650-964-2735 x118
    E k.kenison@heutink-usa.com

    "I believe in personal growth, and we are here to offer you the necessary tools to support this belief."

  • Fred Mahoni

    Sales / Logistics
    T 1-650-964-2735 x113
    E f.mahoni@heutink-usa.com

    "Our mission is to provide you with access to quality products, at a great price, anytime, anywhere in the USA!"

  • Becky Salazar

    Sales
    T 1-650-964-2735 x115
    E b.salazar@heutink-usa.com

    "We all share a deep passion for education. That's why we want to inspire educators and students all over the country to attain their teaching and learning goals."

Contact our customer service

Please contact us, even if you are already a partner or simply looking for a way to contribute to the development of children worldwide. Do you have any suggestions or helpful tips? Do you want to know more about our products? Let us know – we will be happy to talk to you.

Contact